Our School » Staff

Staff

 
Richard Williams williams_richard@montebello.k12.ca.us  School Principal
Monica Miranda            miranda_monica@montebello.k12.ca.us  Program Specialist 
 
TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN
Ms. Han Teacher 
Ms. Prieto Teacher
 
KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS
Ms. E. Gonzalez gonzalez_liz@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mr. Maldonado maldonado_jesse@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Orta orta_alma@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
FIRST GRADE TEACHERS
Ms. Aguirre Gutierrez aguirre_maira@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Alpizar alpizar_alma@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Brizuela brizuela_cristy@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. S. Gonzalez gonzalez_sonia@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Leyva leyva_araceli@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mr. Roca roca_gustavo@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
SECOND GRADE TEACHERS
Mr. Avina avina_salavador@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Cervantes cervantes_martha@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher 
Mr. Duran duran_richard@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mr. Jacobo jacobo_jorge@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Reyes reyes_judith@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
THIRD GRADE TEACHERS
Mrs. Jaime jaime_susana@montebello.k12.ca.us   Teacher
Mrs. Lewis-Gordon lewis-gordon_sheryl@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Mayen mayen_alicia@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Tolmasov tolmasov_cheryl@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Huynh huynh_mary@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher 
Mr. S. Reyes reyes_steve@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
FOURTH GRADE TEACHERS
Ms. Garibay garibay_maria@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Loaiza loaiza_catherine@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
M. Montoya montoya_michael@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Orozco orozo_yuko@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mr. D. Reyes reyes_darrell@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
FIFTH GRADE TEACHERS
Mrs. Bianchi bianchi_sylvia@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Contreras contreras_celia@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Diaz diaz_rosario@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mrs. Valdivia valdivia_maricela@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Ms. Throckmorton throckmorton_samantha@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. V. Reyes reyes_victoria@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher 
 
HEAD START TEACHERS
Ms. Navarro navarro_ana@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Ms. Madrigal madrigal_yolanda@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
Mr. Salinas salinas_emilio@montebello.k12.ca.us  Teacher
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Gabriela Contreras School Psychologist 
 
RSP TEACHER
Ms. Ramirez ramirez_maria@montebello.k12.ca.us  RSP Teacher 
 
SPEECH THERAPIST
Ms. Ferrera ferrera_carla@montebello.k12.ca.us  Speech Therapist 
 
OFFICE
Leticia Benito benito_leticia@montebello.k12.ca.us  School Secretary 
Maria Delgadillo delgadillo_ofelia@montebello.k12.ca.us  Attendance Technician
 
COMP ED
Erika Remedios 
Teacher on Special Assignment
Angelica Barbarena
barbarena_angelica@montebello.k12.ca.us 
Comp Ed. Secretary 
Eric Carlin
carlin_eric@montebello.k12.ca.us
Student Assessment 

 

HEALTH OFFICE
Robert Ong
School Nurse  
Rosemary Rodriguez
Health Assistant
Lynette Valles 
Health Assistant 

 

LIBRARY
Curiel, Julie
curiel_julie@montebello.k12.ca.us 
Library Media Clerk  

 

CAFETERIA
Gurrola, Alicia
Cafeteria Manager  

 

CUSTODIAL
Jose Valdez
Plant Manager 
Eduardo Andrade 
Custodian 
Oscar Perez
Custodian 
Mario Diaz
Custodian 

 

Search for people on this page